ALERT
As of 12/31/2019, iLab will no longer support older browsers (e.g. IE 10, Safari 6, Firefox 26, etc.) to maintain industry standard security. Please click here for more information.
 
Vulogo


Due to ID Integration, all VU and VUMC employees must access iLab through their home institution with their VUNetID and ePassword.

 

Vanderbilt University Faculty, Staff & Students

Please proceed with logging into VU iLab by clicking on the login button at the top right.

 

VUMC Employees
 
  Navigate to the following website for access to all Core Facilities.

Once you have logged into iLab, navigate to any core facility using the 3 bar (task menu top left). Click on Core Facilities.  You may have to change the View (on the right side of the screen) to "Cores at Partner Institutions" to see both VU and VUMC Core Facilities.

iLab Cores at Vanderbilt University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Vanderbilt Advance Computing Center for Research & Education (ACCRE) Core

Patrick Bembry patrick.bembry@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-2244
Vanderbilt Antibody and Protein Resource (VAPR) Core

Vanderbilt BRET Poster Printing Core

Karen Perry karen.perry@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-3835
Vanderbilt Biomolecular NMR Facility

Vanderbilt Cancer & Immunology Core

Caroline Roe caroline.e.roe@vanderbilt.edu 615-875-0965
Vanderbilt Cell Imaging Shared Resource (CISR) Core

Vanderbilt Center for Innovative Technology (CIT) Core

Stacy D. Sherrod, Ph.D. stacy.d.sherrod@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt Center for Structural Biology Instrumentation Core

Arina Hadziselimovic arina.hadzi@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-5686
Vanderbilt Center for Structural Biology Megalab

Arina Haziselimovic arina.hadzi@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-5686
Vanderbilt Chemical Storeroom

Paulette Lynch p.lynch@vanderbilt.edu (615)322-2581
Vanderbilt Chemistry Powder X-Ray Diffraction (XRD) Core

Janet Macdonald janet.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2719
Vanderbilt Computational Structural and Chemical Biology Core Facility

Jarrod Smith jarrod.smith@vanderbilt.edu 322-1739
Vanderbilt Creative Data Solutions

JP Cartailler jp.cartailler@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6987
Vanderbilt DORS Core

Patrick Bembry patrick.bembry@vanderbilt.e (615) 343-224
Vanderbilt Genome Editing Resource

Jennifer Skelton jennifer.skelton@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-3454
Vanderbilt High Throughput Screening Core Group

Erin Gribben erin.gribben@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 875-8923
Vanderbilt Institute for Space and Defense Electronics (ISDE) Radiation Effects Core

Beck Borsody becky.borsody@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-5996
Vanderbilt Institute of Nanoscale Science and Engineering (VINSE)

Sarah Ross vinse@vanderbilt.edu 6153436868
Vanderbilt Mass Cytometry Center of Excellence

Caroline Roe caroline.e.roe@vanderbilt.edu 615-875-0965
Vanderbilt Mass Spectrometry Research Center (MSRC) Cores

Amanda Renick-Beech amanda.renick@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 343 - 9207
Vanderbilt MicroFabrication (VMFC) Core

Amber Miller amber.miller@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 875-7897
Vanderbilt Mouse Metabolic Phenotyping Center (MMPC)

Eann Malabanan mmpc@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-1065
Vanderbilt Mouse Neurobehavioral Lab (MNL) Core

Fiona Harrison
Vanderbilt Physics Machine Shop

Amber Miller amber.miller@Vanderbilt.Edu 615-875-7897
Vanderbilt Small Molecule NMR Facility Core

Vanderbilt Structural Biology Computer Support Center

Jarrod Smith jarrod.smith@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-1739
Vanderbilt VBI Neurochemistry Core

Ginger L. Milne, Ph.D. neurochemistry-core@vanderbilt.edu (615) 936-5611
Vanderbilt VICB Chemical Synthesis Core

Kwangho Kim kwangho.kim@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-8035
Search
Clear