Vulogo


About Research Cores and other Shared Resources

Research at Vanderbilt University is supported by designated institutional cores and shared resources. These facilities offer cutting edge scientific services, enabling access to high-end equipment, advanced techniques and specialized expertise for all Vanderbilt investigators.

iLab Cores at Vanderbilt University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Vanderbilt BRET Poster Printing Core

Karen Perry karen.perry@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-3835
Vanderbilt Biomolecular NMR Facility

Vanderbilt Cell Imaging Shared Resource (CISR) Core

Vanderbilt Center for Innovative Technology (CIT) Core

Stacy D. Sherrod, Ph.D. stacy.d.sherrod@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt Chemistry Powder X-Ray Diffraction (XRD) Core

Janet Macdonald janet.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2719
Vanderbilt Chemistry Storeroom

Paulette Lynch p.lynch@vanderbilt.edu (615)322-2581
Vanderbilt Institute for Space and Defense Electronics (ISDE) Radiation Effects Core

Beck Borsody becky.borsody@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-5996
Vanderbilt Mass Spectrometry Research Center (MSRC) Cores

Maureen Casey maureen.casey@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-9207
Vanderbilt MicroFabrication (VMFC) Core

Sarazen Kokodynsky sarazen.kokodynsky@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 343-3108
Vanderbilt Small Molecule NMR Facility Core

Vanderbilt VBI Neurochemistry Core

Ginger L. Milne, Ph.D. neurochemistry-core@vanderbilt.edu (615) 936-5611
Search
Clear