ALERT

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software will be closed during U.S. hours on Monday January 21st, 2019. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Tuesday January 22nd, 2018. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first. Issues from the Kiosk and Interlock issues on January 18th, 2019 should be resolved now. If any issues persist, we recommend first performing a power to cycle the bridge.

Vulogo


About Research Cores and other Shared Resources

Research at Vanderbilt University is supported by designated institutional cores and shared resources. These facilities offer cutting edge scientific services, enabling access to high-end equipment, advanced techniques and specialized expertise for all Vanderbilt investigators.

iLab Cores at Vanderbilt University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Vanderbilt BRET Poster Printing Core

Karen Perry karen.perry@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-3835
Vanderbilt Biomolecular NMR Facility

Vanderbilt Cell Imaging Shared Resource (CISR) Core

Vanderbilt Center for Innovative Technology (CIT) Core

Stacy D. Sherrod, Ph.D. stacy.d.sherrod@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt Chemistry Powder X-Ray Diffraction (XRD) Core

Janet Macdonald janet.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2719
Vanderbilt Chemistry Storeroom

Paulette Lynch p.lynch@vanderbilt.edu (615)322-2581
Vanderbilt DORS Core

Patrick Bembry patrick.bembry@vanderbilt.e (615) 343-224
Vanderbilt High Throughput Screening Core Group

Erin Gribben erin.gribben@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 875-8923
Vanderbilt Institute for Digital Learning (VIDL)

Gayathri Narasimham gayathri.narasimham@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt Institute for Space and Defense Electronics (ISDE) Radiation Effects Core

Beck Borsody becky.borsody@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-5996
Vanderbilt Mass Spectrometry Research Center (MSRC) Cores

Maureen Casey maureen.casey@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-9207
Vanderbilt MicroFabrication (VMFC) Core

Emma Pacilli emma.pacilli@gmail.com (615) 343-3182
Vanderbilt Mouse Neurobehavioral Lab (MNL) Core

Fiona Harrison
Vanderbilt Physics Machine Shop

Emma Pacilli Emma.Pacilli@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt Small Molecule NMR Facility Core

Vanderbilt Structural Biology Computer Support Center

Jarrod Smith jarrod.smith@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-1739
Vanderbilt VBI Neurochemistry Core

Ginger L. Milne, Ph.D. neurochemistry-core@vanderbilt.edu (615) 936-5611
Vanderbilt VICB Chemical Synthesis Core

Kwangho Kim kwangho.kim@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-8035
Search
Clear